Social Icons

twitterfacebookgoogle pluslinkedinrss feedemail

Tabs

Thursday, 25 April 2013

25-4

1) Maths - Corrections
2) English - Summary homework ( ans will be posted on the googlesite on SUN )
3) I&E - Update the proposal
4) IRS - Finish the peer appraisal
5) Science - Complete the physics practice paper

Tuesday, 23 April 2013

23-4

1) Maths - Homework 9.1 Trigo (Tier c optional)
2) English - 7.2 Disability passage

Monday, 22 April 2013

22-4

1) Maths - Print This and Finish It
2) History - Finish the SEQ. Golden Ages (by next lesson)
3) Chinese - Do page 15-22?

Thursday, 18 April 2013

18-4

Reminders:
1) Maths - Performance Task (due 23-4)
2) Science - practice paper (due 22-4)
3) Science - homework II (due Friday)
4) English - Remember to print out the screen play

Wednesday, 17 April 2013

17-4

1) Maths - copy all the homework on the foolscap into the new handout
2) Science - practice paper (due 22-4)
3) Science - homework II (due Friday)
4) Maths - Finish 4C homework Tier A & Tier B only

Tuesday, 16 April 2013

16-4

1) Science - finish Activity 3 and give comments on the diagrams
2) History - finish Timed Practice Term 2
3) Geography - finish ejournal 4

Friday, 12 April 2013

12-4

1) Maths - Homework 3E
2) Science - Finish This By today
3) I&E - Finish the 4C thing
4) Science - finish page 3&4 of WS

Monday, 8 April 2013

8-4

1) Maths - page 15 Q3-5 (Q7 is optional) by next lesson
2) English - Finish the PP comprehension.

Friday, 5 April 2013

5-4

1) Science - Finish Page 5-6
2) Maths - Copy the answers on my haiku class to the hardcopy worksheet for page 13
3) Maths - Do page 14 Q1
4) Maths - Finish page 15 tier A
5) I&E - do the marketing phrase of the thing

Thursday, 4 April 2013

4-4-13

To my knowledge, there isn't homework. PM me if u know any.
Complete previous work or do some PT

Wednesday, 3 April 2013

3-4

1) Geography - Finish 04 River Landforms
2) Science - Finish mindmap thing on https://sstlsl-wimvt.sg/CSI/ under pre model

Tuesday, 2 April 2013

2-4

1) Maths - Homework Page 8&9 [do on foolscap paper] (due next lesson)
2) History - Finish PT (due next week (9-4))

Monday, 1 April 2013

1-4

1) Maths - Finish Tier C of Page 79
2) English - Finish 1.1 Video Analysis Worksheet
3) Science - HW (due 2-4)
4) Sciene - Story bord final draft (due 3-4)
5) Chinese - do compo 2